Morning prayer

You are Elohim, the Creator of the heaven and earth, Who was in the beginning. It is You Who made me, and You have crowned me with Your glory and honor. You are the God of might and strength.

You are EL-Shaddi, the God Almighty of Blessings. You are the one Who nourishes me and supplies me. You are all bountiful and all sufficient.

You are Adonai, my Lord and my master. You are Jehovah, the completely self-existing one, always present, revealed In Jesus Who is the same yesterday, today, and forever.

You are Jehovah-Jireh, my Provider, in You is all I need.

You are El Roi, You see me, You are mindful of me, You know my struggle, You know my trouble, You know circumstances NOTHING of me escapes You and Your concern.

You are Jehovah-Sabaoth, the Lord of Hosts, the Lord of Armies on You the battle rests on You will I rely.  

You are Jehovah-Rapha, my healer and the one Who makes bitter experiences sweet. You sent Your word and healed me. You forgive all my iniquities, and You healed all my diseases.

You are Jehovah-Nissi, You are my victory, my banner, and my standard. Your banner over me is love. When the enemy shall come in like a flood, You will lift up a standard against him.

You are Jehovah-M’Kaddesh, the Lord my sanctifier. You have set me apart for Yourself.

You are Jehovah-Shalom, You are my peace—-the peace that transcends all understanding, which garrisons and mounts guard over my heart in Christ Jesus.

You are Jehovah-Tisidkenu, my righteousness. Thank You for becoming sin for me that I might become righteousness of god in Christ Jesus.

You are Jehovah-Rohi, You are my Shepherd and I shall not want for any good or beneficial thing.

You are Jehovah-Shammah, my Companion who will never leave or forsake me. You are always there. I take comfort and am encouraged and confidently and boldly say, The Lord is my Helper, I will not be seized with alarm—-I will not fear or dread or be terrified. What can man do to me.

You are El Olam, The Eternal God, the Everlasting God, the Beginning and the End, when I am weary, I will rest in You.

You are El-Elyon, The Highest God, the highest Sovereign of the Heavens and the Earth, Who is the first cause of all things, the possessor of the heavens and Earth and all that is within them. You are the Everlasting God, The Great God, The Living God, The Merciful God, The Faithful God, And The Mighty God. You are Truth, Justice, Righteousness, and perfection.

Father You have exalted above all else Your Name and Your Word, that Word was made of flesh, dwelt among us and His Name is Jesus!

About thinkingoutkeyboard

Thinking without the proper equipment with unsupervised keyboard access. View all posts by thinkingoutkeyboard

One response to “Morning prayer

Leave a Reply

