A Continuing Conversation

Excellent read.

In this article, my brother Harry continues a conversation with a young Jewish man, opening the new testament wide and exposing the precious gift of salvation through Jesus’ work on the cross and His victory in the empty tomb.

chrstianlearning

To Galia (גליה),

Since you had to leave that Sunday afternoon from the fair, I have been burdened to finish the conversation in which we began.  I am accustomed to people walking away, but there is something special about you.  You wanted to know about Jesus and you later contacted me via Facebook, which I hope was for us to finish the conversation.  I was impressed with the answers you gave me to the questions, and I can only perceive come from a good heart.

I do not know if our paths will ever cross again or if we would have the opportunity to finish the conversation face to face, so I am writing the conclusion of the conversation personally for you.  As we discussed about Judgment Day, I know I will be judged to a higher degree, for I am showing you scripture and guiding you.  The…

View original post 2,500 more words

About thinkingoutkeyboard

Thinking without the proper equipment with unsupervised keyboard access. View all posts by thinkingoutkeyboard

Leave a Reply

